The Restricted Edit Mode feature allows payroll admins and restricted users to correct certain fields on a finalised pay run after superannuation has been paid — without needing to raise a support ticket.
You can update reporting and metadata fields such as location, dimension, expense tax code and notes. This is only available once all superannuation batches for the pay run have reached a terminal status (Paid, Cancelled, or Payment Failed).
For more information: Unlock a pay run after superannuation has been paid.